Cooke’s Finest Allergy Policy

We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies. This page will provide you with some additional information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our standard products, based on product information provided by our approved food manufacturers. This page does not include allergen information about limited time offers, test products, or regional items as ingredients vary.

Cooke’s Fines Inc products are made fresh with little to no added preservatives. (Our toppings may contain some preservatives). Please enjoy immediately, or refrigerate within 1 to 2 hours to ensure quality. Cooke’s Fines Inc products are typically made with a combination of (flour, sugar, sour cream, yogurt, cream cheese, mascarpone cheese, whipped topping, coco powder, carrots, walnuts, pecan nuts, soybean oil, velvo kris, margarine, butter, chocolate & vanilla frosting, whole milk, baking soda, baking powder). Alcohol combination of (vodka, white rum, brown rum, coconut rum, baileys, rum cream, Hennessey and liqueurs). Topping combination of (strawberry, blueberry, kiwi, raspberry, black berry, cherry other seasonal fruit. If you have allergies to any fruits, we recommend that you review the ingredients posted on our product pages. Or check with one of our team members.

Allergen warning: Cooke’s Finest Inc products contain, or may have come in contact with, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. We cannot promise that a gift will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.

Our stores produce products that contain nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, and hazelnuts. Some other toppings may be processed in a facility that process other tree nuts, as well as peanuts.

Milk And Soy
Many of our toppings including our semi-sweet and white chocolate contain soy and milk. We also sell products containing yogurt, and our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies, and ask our Team about any possible equipment exposure to soy and milk.

Some of our toppings, cookies and crumbles may have gluten-containing ingredients (wheat, barley, rye). Further some toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore, products are not certified gluten-free and amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. Again, we recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.

Some of our products and toppings have been manufactured in a facility that may also manufacture products containing egg based products. In addition, our cookies, cheesecake and toppings may contain eggs.

Important Safety Warning
Some products are made with skewers that may have sharp points. Carefully remove fruit with utensil and dispose of skewers immediately. Keep skewers away from small children. Containers are intended for display only and are not toys to be played with by children.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top